EMC Proven Professional Practice Exams

EMC has provided a great list of their Proven Professional certification practice exams.  The Content Mangament-related exams are:

  • E10-110 – Enterprise Content Management
  • E20-405 – Content Management Server Programming
  • E20-455 – Content Management Web Application Programming
  • E20-465 – Content Management System Administration
  • E20-475 – Content Management Systems Architecture
  • E20-485 – Content Management Application Architecture

Unfortunately, the Captiva exam (E22-192) is not listed.  Here is a list of the exams that have been recently updated or retired.

Check them out.  Give them a try.  They’re free and give you pretty good insight to the real exams.



About Scott
I have been implementing Documentum solutions since 1997. In 2005, I published a book about developing Documentum solutions for the Documentum Desktop Client (ISBN 0595339689). In 2010, I began this blog as a record of interesting and (hopefully) helpful bits of information related to Documentum, and as a creative outlet.

2 Responses to EMC Proven Professional Practice Exams

  1. Antal Bos says:

    Hi Scott,

    What do you know about a D2 exam?
    As a D2 expert I would like to get certified.

    Best regards,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: